The Portsmouth Netball Association
Home Page
Home Page


The Portsmouth Netball Association

PNA - The Home of Netball in Portsmouth

Web Design By KJayUK
View England Netball Website


Committee Structure

The list below shows how the Portsmouth Netball Association (PNA) committee is structured. The committee will be pleased to answer any questions you may have by contacting them on the telephone numbers shown in the latest hardcopy of the PNA Constitution or via the PNA official Email address chairperson@portsmouthnetball.org.uk

Chairperson Claire Smith (Aerial Angels) - chair@portsmouthnetball.co.uk

Vice Chairperson - Meghann Savage (Match Accounting) vicechair@portsmouthnetball.co.uk

Treasurer Judy Yoxall (Springers) - treasurer@portsmouthnetball.co.uk

League Secretary Brian Weston (Westowen) - league@portsmouthnetball.co.uk

General Secretary Sheila Davies (Independent) - secretary@portsmouthnetball.org.uk

Tournament Secretary Jacqui O'Neill (Westowen Blues) - tournament@portsmouthnetball.co.uk

Umpiring Sec Julie Kill (Independent) - umpire@portsmouthnetball.co.uk

Registration Sec Sheila Davies (Independent) - registration@portsmouthnetball.co.uk

Coaching Secretary - Vacant coach@portsmouthnetball.co.uk

Non Elected Members

Temp Covid Officer Sheila Davies - covid@portsmouthnetball.org.uk

Meetings

Welcome to the General Secretary web page where you will be kept up to date with meeting dates and general PNA communications. Plus you will be able to access Minutes from the PNA meetings.

If you have any questions or suggestions for the General Secretary please email the secretary@portsmouthnetball.org.uk
 

Future Meetings

There are currently No Future Meetings


Minutes of Meetings

PNA AGM 20 July 2021 Minutes
2019 Pre Summer Season Meeting Minutes
2019-20 Winter Pre-Season Minutes 11 Sept 19
2020 30 July AGM Minutes
Carry on Rising Pre-season Meeting 20 April 2021
PNA AGM 23 July 2019 Minutes
PNA AGM 25 July 2018 Minutes
Rise Again Pre-season Minutes 29 September 2020
Winter 2018/19 Pre-Season Meeting Minutes
2011 July PNA AGM Minutes
2012 July PNA AGM Minutes
2013 July PNA AGM Minutes
2014 July PNA AGM Minutes
2015-2016 Winter Pre-Season Minutes
2016 July PNA AGM Minutes
2016 Winter Pre-Season Minutes
2017 July PNA AGM Minutes
2017 Summer Pre-Season Meeting
2017-18 Winter Pre-Season Minutes
2018 Summer Pre-Season Minutes

General Notices

There are no General Notices available at this time.



CommitteeRegistrationUseful LinksFixturesDivisionsFloatersUmpiringSecretariesFAQs
Return to Top of Page

Copyright © 2007 - 2021 The Portsmouth Netball Association
Web Design By KJayUK
PNA - The Home of Netball in Portsmouth