The Portsmouth Netball Association
Home Page
Home Page

The Portsmouth Netball Association

PNA - The Home of Netball in Portsmouth

Web Design By KJayUK
View England Netball Website

Premier Division Players

Filter By Team:   
Emily Shemmell Evans
Hannah Hendrick
Holly Shawyer
Karen Battle
Katie Brown
Katie Luff
Kirsty Madigan
Lesley Bruton
Melissa Arnold (C)
Paula Newham
Samantha James
Stacey Dewan
Zoe Davis
Beth Hill
Claire Smith (C)
Helen Jones
Jayne Knight
Katie Taylor
Lara Ayling
Leanna Openshaw
Louise Giddings
Nicky England
Ashton Carruthers
Claire Elliott
Helen Osmond
Kia Thomson
Laura Firbank
Lisa Henderson
Maggie Woodward (C)
Marie Heke
Sharon McGeorge
Zoe Henderson
Heaven Sent
Beth Carnegie
Charmaine Davey
Emily Brown
Fancesca Brown
Gemma Parsons (C)
Gilly Perrin
Louise Simac
Molly Adamson
Nina Lewis
Suzie Jones
Tracy Poling
Match Accounting
Aimee Langley
Amy Venton-Nash
Anna Smith
Charlotte Leech
Clair Buckland
Laura Rouse
Maria Sutcliffe
Meghann Savage (C)
Natalie Pettit
Nicky Harris
Meon Development
Alex Pugh
Brogan Blake
Chloe Finlay
Chloe Wildsmith
Jessica Stancliffe
Lois Cheadle
Lucy Nelson
Mia Glover
Phoebe Hillier
Sammie Materna
Sarah Toogood
Tilly-Mae Elliot (C)
Andrea Heywood
Carrie Wayman
Emma McDermott
Joanna Toms (C)
Kara Todd
Laura Cook
Leah Steel
Louise Van Den Braak
Sarah Sillman
Norad Travel
Allison Walker
Andrea Todorov (C)
Barbara Osborne
Jane Warren
Jo Smith
Justine Graham
Mandy Gerrard
Rachel Redpath-Stevens
Tara Foy
Tina Liddiard
Ann Wilmott
Debbie Hartwell
Hayley Townsend (C)
Jeanie Brumhill
Sam Brown
Sarah Northcott
Stacey Grant
Tracey Lock
Victoria Mould
Shooting Stars Blue
Amy Roberts
Anita Farmer (C)
Becky Harrison-Smith
Charmaine Figg
Danielle Greener
Elizabeth Downs
Felicity Condron
Hannah Cooper
Jade Barraclough
Nicola Gage
Sally Grice
Shooting Stars Yellow
Anna Wilton
Cara Dewis
Cassie Moore
Georgina Hollis
Georgina Parsons
Haylie Couchman
Jane Jewell (C)
Jessica Jewell
Katherine Dawes (C)
Victoria Madden
Beckie Chaplin
Beth Yeoman
Chloe Blatch
Hannah Dart
Jodie Carolan
Lauren Maclean (C)
Lauren Upson (C)
Megan Wallace
Melissa Powell
Natasha Bullock
Natasha Smith
Olivia Pigeon
Rebecca Dick
Teamforce 2
Alice Turnbull
Amy Furlong
Eleanor Todd
Jessica Todd
Jodie Bruce
Katie Manvell
Kerri-Ann Norris (C)
Lucy Bushnell
Rebecca Barrows
Yasmin Cupples
The Blue Bell's
Carol Iggleden
Ellie Woodward
Emma Courtney
Gemma Joyce
Jade Fellows
Katie Jobe (C)
Laura North
Nadine Cornish
Sam Booth
Sarah Rennison
Victoria Leslie
Ann-Marie Nomuoja
Chantal Christmas
Emma Boucher
Harriet Shearing
Jessica Ellam
Jessie Swift
Lori O'Sullivan
Natalie White
Rebecca Cawley (C)
Rosina Haines
Westowen Hotshots
Carrie Fewins
Charlotte Ottewill
Claire Herbert
Helen Manuel
Jacqui O'Neill (C)
Kelly Walker
Kim Blackaller
Laura Bassilious
Letitia Wright
Lindsay Clifton
Lucy Jones
Rachel Macdonald
Sophia Taylor
Verity Wheelhouse
Zoe Jennings
Wrong Direction
Amy Hadfield
Amy Meadows
Emma George
Emma Shiers
Georgina Lewis
Leanne Whalley
Louise Grainger
Lousie Reynolds
Rachel Teal
Samantha Bassett
Sarah Thomson
Zoe Barnes (C)

Registration Rules

Print Current Players

League Notices

Accident Reporting Procedures (Added: 17/09/2015)
Following an incident at Portsmouth University (10 Novembers) players are respectively reminded that there are specific accident reporting procedures
... Click For More Details
Portsmouth University Site Safety Guide (Added: 26/11/2014)
Please click on the link below to access the University's site safety guide; it is your responsibility, as part of the PNA booking conditions, to adhere to the requirements outlined in the guide.
Click here for more information.

Other Recent Notices

General  (Updated 12/11/2018)
Registration  (Updated 12/11/2018)

CommitteeRegistrationUseful LinksFixturesDivisionsFloatersUmpiringSecretariesFAQs
Return to Top of Page

Copyright © 2007 - 2018 The Portsmouth Netball Association
Web Design By KJayUK
PNA - The Home of Netball in Portsmouth