The Portsmouth Netball Association
Home Page
Home Page

The Portsmouth Netball Association

PNA - The Home of Netball in Portsmouth

Web Design By KJayUK
View England Netball Website

Division 2 Players

Filter By Team:   
Abar Tigers
Carrie Alexander
Chloe Ellis
Claire Shinar
Felicity Perrett
Georgia Hamilton
Helen Boggs
Katie Wells (C)
Rebecca Dowding
Steph Strode
Stephanie Leonard
BM Scaffolding
Amanda Ware
Annie Beams
Becki Milner
Claire Griffiths
Claire Whitehill
Jo Leggett
Jodie Musson
Nicola Barrett (C)
Nicola White
Alexandra Allen
Amy Baines
Chris Allen
Frances Moon
Julie Collier
Karen Brindley
Katie Juckes
Sharon Carter
Sharron Hallissey (C)
Emma Harris
Georgina Bourne
Hannah Rhodes
Hazel Makepeace
Iona Sellar
Rebecca Holden
Sarah Pomfret
Abbie Cammiade
Diane Ormsby
Fiona Shaw
Lorna Isaacs
Nikki Dyer
Sian Bryant (C)
Tracy Chambers
Springers Left
Emma Horner (C)
Holly Sexton
Josey Burraston
Linda Buzzard
Lisa Andrews
Michaela Bishop
Victoria Piper
Team TG
Anita Randell
Emily Beggs
Emma Cripps
Joanna Fairwood
Sarah Charman
Sarah Driver
Sonia Reeves
Tracey Walker (C)

Registration Rules

Print Current Players

League Notices

Accident Reporting Procedures (Added: 17/09/2015)
Following an incident at Portsmouth University (10 Novembers) players are respectively reminded that there are specific accident reporting procedures
... Click For More Details
Portsmouth University Site Safety Guide (Added: 26/11/2014)
Please click on the link below to access the University's site safety guide; it is your responsibility, as part of the PNA booking conditions, to adhere to the requirements outlined in the guide.
Click here for more information.

Other Recent Notices

General  (Updated 17/09/2019)

CommitteeRegistrationUseful LinksFixturesDivisionsFloatersUmpiringSecretariesFAQs
Return to Top of Page

Copyright © 2007 - 2019 The Portsmouth Netball Association
Web Design By KJayUK
PNA - The Home of Netball in Portsmouth